Affiliated Partnership Districts

Since 2010 the seventeen school districts and one special education cooperative school below have joined the DuPage County Regional Office of Education and the Collaborative for Academic Social and Emotional Learning Partnership. Each partner districts commits to and receives support in developing an implementation plan that supports embedding and scaling SEL systemically over time.